IDIG is an inter-institutional collaborative group including TCD, UCD and NUI Galway.

Organising committee:

UCD: Kathleen Curran

NUI GalwayDara M Cannon, Niall Colgan, Pablo Najt, Stefanie O Donoghue, Joanne Kenney, Srinath Ambati

TCD: Arun Bokde

Past Members of the Organizing Committee: 

Cathy Scanlon, Laurena Holleran, Louise Emsell & Stephen Meredith

Members' Organizations across Ireland and Northern Ireland:

Craigavon Area Hospital

Galway Clinic

Northern Ireland Regional Medical Physics Agency

National University of Ireland, Galway

Royal College of Surgeons Ireland

St. James Hospital, Center for Advanced Medical Imaging

Trinity College Dublin

University College Dublin

University College Hospital Galway

University of Ulster

Please contact to add your organisation to the list.


Make a Free Website with Yola.